Board of Directors and Officers

Southern York County Pantry

Board of Directors

and Officers

Board of Directors

  • Eleanor Kosko
  • Alison Masionneuve
  • Stephen Onifer
  • Kristina Salko
  • Cathy Taylor
  • Larry Zeiler


  • Mary Haley, President
  • Ruth Davis, Vice-President
  • Linda Miller, Treasurer
  • Pastor Ed Robbins, Secretary
  • Ruby Alban, Volunteer Coordinator

The Directors/Officers meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. located at the pantry.  Anyone is welcome to attend and learn more about our mission.

Please email us at with questions or concerns.  Thank you.